Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer Scholarship

Established by the University Transfer faculty at Durham Tech in honor of Dr. Janyth Fredrickson, former Dean and Department Head, University Transfer Department; and Mary Marsha Cupitt, retired Mathematics instructor to assist in defraying educational costs for an eligible student enrolled in an Associate in Arts or Associate in Science program.
Criteria: Admitted in Associate in Arts or Associat in Science program; Completion of 30 semester hours; 3.5+ cumulative GPA; Enrolled in 9+ credit hours

Scholarship Committee Member